Loading Events

« All Events

Pinball Fair Strikes – 1 October 2019

The Pincadia Fair Strikes events are back once again for 2019 and are now on Tuesdays! Everyone will start with 6 ‘lives’.

1 October 2019 @ 6:30 pm 11:00 pm

* Registrations open from 6pm. Play starts at 6.30pm.
* Players will be sorted into groups of 4 at random by the Matchplay software at the start of each round (plus the odd group of 3).
* Players will be allocated a game to play by the Matchplay software.
* Players will receive 0 strikes for first place, 2 strikes for last place, and 1 strike for any other position. Once players have received 6 strikes, they are eliminated from the tournament.
* The winner is the last remaining player in the Tournament.

STRIKES DATES:
Tuesday 22nd January
Tuesday 19th February
Tuesday 19th March
Tuesday 16th April
Tuesday 14th May
Tuesday 11th June
Tuesday 9th July
Tuesday 6th August
Tuesday 3rd September
Tuesday 1st October
Tuesday 29th October
Tuesday 26th November

Cost is $15 per player per event, and is open to everyone.
Under 18’s are welcome, but must be accompanied by a Parent or Guardian at all times.